Latest Products http://www.foggingmachine.net Latest Products Fri, 01 Jul 2022 16:21:25 +0530 en-us http://www.foggingmachine.net Hospital Cold Fogging Machine http://www.foggingmachine.net/hospital-cold-fogging-machine.htm http://www.foggingmachine.net/hospital-cold-fogging-machine.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Importers and distributer of Cold Fogging Machine. This has ULV series of ultra-low volume sprayers disinfectants high-performance devices of new generation. Cold Fogging Machine is remarkable for its easy- maintenance and energy saving feature. Medical Chest has the volume of 6 liters. Hotels, restaurants, hospitals, schools, theaters, military barracks, farms and other places of health disinfectants, health and disease prevention are the areas where disinfectant operation can be realized. Our Cold Fogging Machines are made of high-quality engineering plastics which have high strength, anti-aging, long lasting service life. Our machines under go the new R & D technology and manufacturing processes which evaluate the strengths and weaknesses of our machines. Fogging Machine http://www.foggingmachine.net/fogging-machine.htm http://www.foggingmachine.net/fogging-machine.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ZF-S16 Handy Fogging Machine http://www.foggingmachine.net/zf-s16-handy-fogging-machine.htm http://www.foggingmachine.net/zf-s16-handy-fogging-machine.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ZF-S6 Handy Fogging Machine http://www.foggingmachine.net/zf-s6-handy-fogging-machine.htm http://www.foggingmachine.net/zf-s6-handy-fogging-machine.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BF-400 Vehicle Mounted Fogging Machine http://www.foggingmachine.net/bf-400-vehicle-mounted-fogging-machine.htm http://www.foggingmachine.net/bf-400-vehicle-mounted-fogging-machine.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BF-150 Heavy Duty Fogging Machine http://www.foggingmachine.net/bf-150-heavy-duty-fogging-machine.htm http://www.foggingmachine.net/bf-150-heavy-duty-fogging-machine.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mosquito Repellent Machine http://www.foggingmachine.net/mosquito-repellent-machine.htm http://www.foggingmachine.net/mosquito-repellent-machine.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ZF-2000 Mini Fogging Machine http://www.foggingmachine.net/zf-2000-mini-fogging-machine.htm http://www.foggingmachine.net/zf-2000-mini-fogging-machine.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Fogging Machines http://www.foggingmachine.net/cold-fogging-machines.htm http://www.foggingmachine.net/cold-fogging-machines.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Fogging Machine http://www.foggingmachine.net/mosquito-repellent-machine#723668.htm http://www.foggingmachine.net/mosquito-repellent-machine#723668.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the most preeminent Mini Fogging Machine Importers in India. Using gas as fuel, Pest Control Fogging Machine can be used for sanitation and epidemic prevention in house, garden, hospital, restaurant, hotel and other public places. Mini Thermal Fogging Machine can also be used in hen-house, sheepfold, cowshed, stud farms and so on; it is a new sterilization electronic sprayer with reliable capability, convenient use. Moreover, countable features like high durability and resistivity to various corrosive situations has also played a vital role in the enhancement of the demand of mini fogging machine. Customers are also facilitated with the availability of the mini fogging machine within the stipulated time frame and at the most affordable prices. Commercial Cold Fogging Machine http://www.foggingmachine.net/commercial-cold-fogging-machine.htm http://www.foggingmachine.net/commercial-cold-fogging-machine.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Key features Strong & Durable. Large Spray Volume, High Efficiency & Time Saving. Portable Design, Save Medicine, More Convenient to Use. Powerful High Speed, Fast Diffusion, Strong Penetration, Save Labor. Applications Fumigation of Hotels, Hotels, Large Shopping Malls, Restaurants & Homes Disinfection of Hospitals, Schools, Theaters & Other Public Places, Cars & Trains Model: 2000N Thermal Fogging Machine http://www.foggingmachine.net/thermal-fogging-machine-model-2000n.htm http://www.foggingmachine.net/thermal-fogging-machine-model-2000n.htm Mon, 23 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Importer and Distributer of Thermal Fogging Machine Model:2000N. This machine is popular for its high efficiency and best performance. A Thermal Fogger can produce droplets in various sizes which includes large to small size. Due to this Model:2000N is well considered option that can reach to the air space areas which are obstructed by vegetation or other physical obstruction.